Sani White Toothbrush Reviews: Scam or Legit?

3.5
Rated 3.5 out of 5

 

One busy morning, while getting ready for work, I realized I didn’t have enough time for a proper toothbrushing routine. Balancing a busy schedule and taking care of my teeth was tough. My dentist had stressed the importance of thorough cleaning, but I was always running out of time.

To find a solution, I searched online for new dental products and came across the Sani White Toothbrush. It claimed to clean all my teeth in just 30 seconds and had excellent reviews praising its efficiency.

I ordered it right away and eagerly waited for it to arrive. When it did, I followed the simple instructions, applied toothpaste, and used the mouthpiece. The 30 seconds of simultaneous brushing was a game-changer, leaving my mouth feeling remarkably fresh and clean.

As time went on, my dental hygiene improved, and the teeth whitening feature enhanced my smile. My dentist even approved of it.

So today, I’m here to share my entire experience.

What is Sani White Toothbrush?

The Sani White Toothbrush is a modern dental tool that simplifies and improves oral hygiene. It’s unique because it can clean all your teeth at once, taking just 30 seconds for a thorough clean. This toothbrush aims to make dental care easier and more effective, so you can have a brighter, healthier smile without the effort of traditional brushing.

Sani White Toothbrush Review

 

Get The Best Price Here

How Does It Work?

The Sani White Toothbrush uses advanced technology for a professional-grade clean. It comes with a mouthpiece that has strategically placed bristles to clean all your teeth at once. To use it, apply toothpaste, insert it into your mouth, and turn it on. The toothbrush moves side to side for 30 seconds, leaving you with a fresh, clean feeling.

Notably, it’s gentle on sensitive teeth and offers gum massage for better oral health. It also includes teeth whitening using cold light technology for a brighter smile.

How to Use Sani White Toothbrush

Here’s how I use the Sani White Toothbrush:

  1. Apply your favorite toothpaste on both sides of the mouthpiece.
  2. Gently insert the mouthpiece between your top and bottom jaws.
  3. Press the button to activate the toothbrush.
  4. It will automatically brush your teeth for 30 seconds.
  5. Remove the mouthpiece, rinse it, and store it for next time.

Using Sani White Toothbrush is quick and easy, perfect for busy people or those who want a simple dental care routine.

Sani White Toothbrush – Before and After Results

Sani White Toothbrush - Before and After Results

I’ve been using the Sani White Toothbrush for two months now, and it’s made a big difference in my oral health and smile. Before, I didn’t brush properly, and my teeth didn’t look great.

But since I started using this toothbrush daily, my teeth feel cleaner, and my gums are healthier. It’s gentle but does a great job, which is perfect for my sensitive teeth. Plus, it gradually whitened my teeth, making me more confident. Overall, my dental care is easier and better, and I’m really happy with the results in just two months.

Get The Best Price Here

Pros of Sani White Toothbrush

  1. Efficiency: The Sani White Toothbrush lives up to its promise of a 30-second thorough clean. This level of efficiency is a game-changer for those with hectic mornings or busy schedules.

  2. Gentle Cleaning: If you have sensitive teeth and gums, you’ll appreciate the gentle yet effective cleaning provided by this toothbrush. It minimizes the risk of painful, bleeding gums while maintaining a high standard of hygiene.

  3. Gum Massage: The gum massage feature is a pleasant surprise. It not only contributes to oral health but also adds a relaxing and invigorating element to your daily routine.

  4. Teeth Whitening: Over time, the Sani White Toothbrush can help brighten your smile with its teeth whitening capabilities. This means you can achieve a whiter, more confident smile without the need for expensive whitening treatments.

  5. User-Friendly: The device is designed for ease of use, making it accessible to a wide range of users. Whether you’re tech-savvy or not, you can quickly adapt to this automated toothbrush.

  6. Dentist Recommendations: Sani White Toothbrush is recommended by dentists, which adds credibility to its effectiveness and safety.

  7. Antibacterial Mouthpiece: The mouthpiece is designed to resist bacterial growth, ensuring that your dental care remains hygienic.

  8. Waterproof: The device is waterproof, allowing you to use it safely in the bathroom without worrying about damage from moisture.

  9. Comfortable: The Sani White Toothbrush is comfortable to use, and the mouthpiece fits well, ensuring a secure and efficient brushing experience.

Cons of Sani White Toothbrush

  1. Initial Cost: The Sani White Toothbrush comes with an upfront cost that may be higher than traditional manual toothbrushes. However, it’s essential to view this as an investment in your dental health.

  2. Mouthpiece Replacement: The mouthpiece, like any toothbrush head, will need replacement over time. Depending on usage, you may need to purchase replacement mouthpieces periodically.

  3. Battery Life: While the device is designed to hold a charge, its battery life may not be as long-lasting as some other electronic devices. This means you’ll need to ensure it’s adequately charged for consistent use.

  4. Adaptation Period: Some users may require a brief adaptation period to get used to the simultaneous brushing motion of the Sani White Toothbrush. It may feel different from manual brushing at first.

Is Sani White Toothbrush a Scam or Legit?

Sani White Toothbrush is a legit and effective dental tool. It does what it says by cleaning gently, massaging gums, and whitening teeth. Dentists even recommend it, which makes it trustworthy.

Just be careful and buy it from trusted places to avoid getting a fake one. Sometimes, fake versions or scams are out there, so do your research before buying.

Get The Best Price Here

FAQs

1. Is the Sani White Toothbrush suitable for children?

The Sani White Toothbrush is primarily designed for adults and older teenagers who can comfortably use the device. Younger children may find it challenging to adapt to the simultaneous brushing motion.

2. How often should I replace the mouthpiece?

The frequency of mouthpiece replacement depends on your usage. It’s recommended to replace the mouthpiece every three to six months or as needed for hygiene and effective cleaning.

3. Can I use any toothpaste with the Sani White Toothbrush?

Yes, you can use your preferred toothpaste with the Sani White Toothbrush. Just ensure that you apply toothpaste to both sides of the mouthpiece before use.

4. Does the Sani White Toothbrush require special maintenance?

The Sani White Toothbrush is designed for easy maintenance. After each use, rinse the mouthpiece with water and store it in a clean, dry place. Make sure to keep the device dry to prolong its lifespan.

5. Can I travel with the Sani White Toothbrush?

Yes, you can travel with the Sani White Toothbrush. It’s compact and comes with a charging station and USB cable, making it convenient for on-the-go dental care.

6. Does the Sani White Toothbrush require assembly?

No, the Sani White Toothbrush comes ready to use out of the box. There’s no need for complicated assembly or installation.

Learn more:

Sani White Toothbrush Customer Reviews


3.5
Rated 3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5 stars (based on 102 reviews)
Excellent53%
Very good3%
Average10%
Poor13%
Terrible21%

Excellent product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 4, 2024

I’ve been using Sani White Toothbrush for only a week and can definitely see a difference. Product is not harsh for sensitive teeth. Wold highly recommend.

Avatar for Aminat David
Aminat David

Easy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 4, 2024

I have only used Sani White Toothbrush twice so far, but it is easy to use & has already whitened my teeth some.

Avatar for Robb Hayes
Robb Hayes

Really Works

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2024

I noticed a significant difference within days of using this product. Simple to use. The mouth guard is comfortable. I use it once a day and very happy with the results.

Avatar for Gbemisola Chibuike
Gbemisola Chibuike

Great value

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2024

Already see the difference after 2 treatments. Like the 15 min time.

Avatar for Jacobus Marais
Jacobus Marais

Great product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Worked and enjoyed the progress template included in the package.

Avatar for Namita Sahota
Namita Sahota

This product sucks! Doesn't turn on and turn off when it's supposed to.

Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

I first ordered Sani White Toothbrush and it worked great for about five times. After that I had issues with it turning on and off. The on button is located nowhere near where the on is supposed to be indicated. It’s kind of like you have to tap here and there in order to get it to work, if it works at all!Customer service reached out to me to ask what the problem was in an email so I explained. Then, Customer service emailed me back and told me they would send me another one. They told me to place another order and to give them the order number and they would issue a refund. So that’s what I did. (After several emails of trying to send videos because they think I’m lying) Then they said I have to wait until it’s delivered until they give me a refund. Even though the previous email already stated that they would provide the refund of soon as I gave the order number. I have not received the refund at this point.I received the new one. It would not turn on immediately. It took me about 15 tries and just as I gave up, I must have hit the right spot and it turned on. It switched twice and then would not shut off. I kept trying to shut it off and then it switched again. I waited till it timed out, and now it does not turn on AT ALL!! DO NOT ORDER THIS PRODUCT! IT DOESN’T TURN ON OR OFF!WHEN IT DOES TURN ON, IT WORKS GREAT! 🤣

Avatar for Kattie Yost
Kattie Yost

Can't Wait!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Item got to me earlyLove itWaiting to see the beautiful results

Avatar for Eli Torphy
Eli Torphy

Teeth Whitening

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Was looking for a new teeth whitening kit to use since the rembrandt one I used to use is no longer available and I must say I am impressed by the results.

Avatar for Musa Abiodun
Musa Abiodun

Fantastic Product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2024

I have used this product for 7 days and have noticed a definite difference in the color. Highly recommend this product. Very easy to use with easy directions included.

Avatar for Sally Cook
Sally Cook

Great Product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

Whitened my teeth quickly and the mouthguard was comfortable.

Avatar for Tia Casper
Tia Casper

Definitely a must have

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

I got this for my son and noticed a difference after 3 days.

Avatar for Alta Konopelski
Alta Konopelski

Fast acting

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

Loved how fast acting this product is and so easy to use! Definitely better than other products i’ve used

Avatar for Eveline Abayisenga
Eveline Abayisenga

It actually works

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

I have done other treatments and you really have to look to see if it did anything. After the first time using it my teeth were whiter. The send a chart with shades of color of teeth. Why would they sent that of product doesn’t work. I’m on day 3 and couldn’t be happier can’t wait to see end results

Avatar for Damien Lloyd
Damien Lloyd

Easy to use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

Quick and easy to use only been using a couple days so haven’t seen huge results yet

Avatar for Chiamaka Israel
Chiamaka Israel

Have sensitive teeth, so was hesitant to try any whiteners.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 29, 2024

Have sensitive teeth, so was hesitant to try any whiteners, been putting off trying any for years but after my mouthwash that has stannous fluoride in it stained / darkened my teeth, decided I’d give this a try. Pleasantly surprised, no bad taste, no teeth pain or sensitivity and after a few days they’re noticeably lighter / whiter. I’m hopeful this will get my teeth back to a normal color.

Avatar for Lavon Hahn
Lavon Hahn

Fast results!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2024

Easy to use, half the time of whitening strips and fast results!

Avatar for Dale Lewis
Dale Lewis

Works great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2024

For the most part, it’s very easy to use. The hardest thing for me is keeping my teeth dry while applying the whitening gel.

Avatar for Nilam Tank
Nilam Tank

Love this product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2024

The kit came with everything you need. I do bodybuilding comps so white teeth are a must!

Avatar for Chyna Wyman
Chyna Wyman

So easy and no sensitivity

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2024

The tray is comfy and the UV light has a self timer so all you have to do is put the product on your teeth, pop the tray in, and touch the power button. SO easy and it works!

Avatar for Tad Senger
Tad Senger

Easy and Noticeable Results

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2024

Wow Sani White Toothbrush really works! I’m on second day with noticeable results. I’m a coffee drinker and my teeth had gotten a little dim. The whole process is real simple. Charge for 2 hours and you’re ready to go. I have sensitive teeth and felt nothing! Decided to try without the numbing gel. Once the device is in your mouth, you press your teeth on mouth guard and the blue light comes on. You keep device in your mouth for 16 minutes then the it automatically turns off.I’m going 7 days in a row twice a day They suggest you to 1-2 times a day, no more than 7-10 days. It’s a week long commitment to whiter teeth. Sounds good to me.

Avatar for Oluwunmi Wuraola
Oluwunmi Wuraola

Great whitening kit !!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2024

This kit is amazing! Every time I use it, I notice the difference in my teeth getting more and more white. It is so easy to use and it works super fast. I will continue to buy these!

Avatar for Lafayette Huels
Lafayette Huels

I'm on my 3rd box I'm very happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2024

This is my 3rd white brite kit I’m obsessed. I have used the crest strips and another whitening kit. This is by far my favorite. At first I used the blue gel on my gums because it did kind of hurt a little bit if you get the bleach gel on your gums I hate a white spot on my gums the first few times. But the sensitivity kind of went away or I just got used to it because I don’t use it anymore. The little bleach gel goes a long way. I have a cap on my tooth that gets discolored no matter how much I brush with expensive toothpaste. I use white brite and notice the discoloration on my cap goes away after one use, not totally 100% away but definitely enough to notice. When I’m in a hurry I apply the gel and the mouthpiece and then use the Uv light in the car lol. You don’t have to use the mouthpiece by the way, it’s a little stronger if you don’t use the mouth piece actually, but you will taste the gel. Overall best quality for the price and lasts a few months

Avatar for Ireti Busari
Ireti Busari

Easy to use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2024

Takes 16 minutes per session. Quick and easy. Whitens pretty well.

Avatar for Jade Young
Jade Young

Works fast!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2024

I’ve tried many teeth whitening products and I’m so happy with this one! It gives a shade strip to see your progress and after two uses, I went from an 8 to a 6!! I can’t wait to see how white my teeth are after using more!

Avatar for Yakubu Sabdat
Yakubu Sabdat

Great service! Easy to use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 27, 2024

Easy to use product for tooth whitening! On time delivery. Also company provides free gift!

Avatar for Funmilade Oyinkansola
Funmilade Oyinkansola

Drying your teeth before application

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I love how by the end of the week my teeth were looking so much whiter. It’s so easy to hse and simple to clean. Thank you so much!

Avatar for Nakul Tella
Nakul Tella

It works!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

This product is quick, and easy to use. I’ve noticed a difference after just a couple of uses. I’ve had no sensitivity issues like I do with the whitening strips.

Avatar for Barend Clarke
Barend Clarke

Easy to use

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Easy to use and I could see a difference after a couple uses.

Avatar for Kim Chohan
Kim Chohan

Whiter Teeth

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

Very easy to use. You can see a difference with the very first use.

Avatar for Presley Kunze
Presley Kunze

I only wish I'd done this 10-15 years ago!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2024

I didn’t dare dream this transformation was possible! I kid you not, I flash smiles in the mirror every time I’m washing my hands and I’m still shocked every single time! The next two weeks are gonna pass either way, and the change is noticeable after the very first use… there’s nothing to lose here!

Avatar for Lauren Buys
Lauren Buys

It works!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

I’m pleasantly surprised. This actually does what it says!!!!

Avatar for Kristian Barrows
Kristian Barrows

Quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

It not a fast change. But if you do it and stick with it you will see change.

Avatar for Lola Emmanuel
Lola Emmanuel

She was thrilled

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

Our teenager 15 was so excited she acts like I changed her life.

Avatar for Ova OHara
Ova OHara

Bright Smile

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

The teeth whitening kit is easy to use. It has a wireless charger so charging it is simple. The automatic timer is convenient so you know when your wearing time is up. It is nice to have a whiter smile.

Avatar for Ebiowei Olutola
Ebiowei Olutola

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

Love this Sani White Toothbrush! It works great. Fast and easy and starting to see results!

Avatar for Takalani Swart
Takalani Swart

Made my Teeth Whiter For Sure

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

Sani White Toothbrush made my teeth whiter and the dentist said they use this same method to whiten teeth. So, this is a very affordable way to whiten your teeth. It is worth the money for sure.

Avatar for Nick Muhwezi
Nick Muhwezi

Comfortable easy teeth whitening tray

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

Love this Sani White Toothbrush. Easy to use. I’m getting great results with no sensitivity.

Avatar for Dovie McCullough
Dovie McCullough

Great Whitening System

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

Easy to use and works great at whitening teeth. 16 minutes a session.

Avatar for Muhammad Turyasingura
Muhammad Turyasingura

Easy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

This Sani White Toothbrush works just as I was wishing. Brighter smile in a sort period of time!

Avatar for Brant Rau
Brant Rau

My teeth are so white

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

Have been using this and my teeth are definitely looking whiter!

Avatar for Cindy Maseko
Cindy Maseko

Quick delivery, easy instructions, really works

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

I loved this Sani White Toothbrush! My teeth are on the way to recovery! Works really great.

Avatar for Frans Barnard
Frans Barnard

Works well!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

So far so good! Works really well and my teeth are super sensitive.

Avatar for Jamshed Sampath
Jamshed Sampath

Easy Whitening System

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

This system could not be easier-apply product, then the light, and your teeth are whiter! No sensitivity either. Love it!!!

Avatar for Titilayo Jamiu
Titilayo Jamiu

Well built and easy to use.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

I have used the device for seven days and I see that my teeth are getting whiter. My husband was impressed with the build quality. He said it seems to be well engineered and well built.

Avatar for Florence McLaughlin
Florence McLaughlin

Works great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

I am very pleased with this product and how it whitens my teeth.I plan on buying it again

Avatar for Darwin Murphy
Darwin Murphy

It works

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

I like the little brush and it not takes 15 minutes for 6 days to notice a difference.

Avatar for Vuyokazi Rossouw
Vuyokazi Rossouw

Product Works

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

If you are consistent with the product according to the directions it works as described.

Avatar for Bridgette Hermiston
Bridgette Hermiston

Does the trick!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

My teeth are definetly whiter and I haven’t had any sensitivity.

Avatar for Ayanda Palmer
Ayanda Palmer

Whitens like magic!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

Works well. I used to use whitening strips all the time. But I got tired of struggling to put them on. Plus this only takes half the time!

Avatar for Joshua Hall
Joshua Hall

It doesn't work

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

I used Sani White Toothbrush twice following the directions but didn’t see any difference in the color of my teeth :/

Avatar for Verla Johnson
Verla Johnson

Works great so far

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

I’ve used this product 3 times and I was able to see the difference after the first use. We’ll if the results are lasting. No complaints this far.

Avatar for Estella Nimukunda
Estella Nimukunda

Good product with a good price

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

I have been using the product for less than a week about 1x to 2x a day and I already see a difference.

Avatar for Dave Toy
Dave Toy

Simple to use great results

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

Sani White Toothbrush is simple to use the time action is awsome place whitening gel onto tray place in mouth push button and thats it works great price unbeatable

Avatar for Oscar Hunt
Oscar Hunt

Teeth Whitening System

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2024

Excellent system, affordable price. No issues with teeth/gum sensitivity whatsoever. Works as well (if not better & quicker) than more expensive products on the market.

Avatar for Matt Biyinzika
Matt Biyinzika

It works so good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2024

I used it for 4 days and I can feel the difference and how whiter my teeth are!

Avatar for Susan Enslin
Susan Enslin

Defective

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 20, 2024

The on/off switch is defective. You have to keep pressing it to get it to work.

Avatar for Emeka Abosede
Emeka Abosede

Effective but odd, not for the vibration-sensitive.

Rated 3.0 out of 5
December 29, 2023

I initially chose this for my mouth sensitive husband. However he took a look at it and said “ you first….”. It charges in a stand ( more on that in a minute) and was fully charged in an hour. It has a a power button and 2 speeds that I could discern. Overall I felt it did a good job cleaning my teeth and gums. I did use it with toothpaste in the groove.I was glad I used it because it is very intensely vibratory and there is no way my husband can use this. I am used to a very intense Oral B and this was more jarring than that. By bone conduction I felt the vibrations though my jaw and skull.I really don’t like how the device sits on the charger base. It’s super wobbly, easy to knock over and hard to line up to charge.I like the “whole mouth” approach to oral hygiene as it doesn’t let you skip a spot for the most part. It didn’t really do much for my 4 wisdom teeth as they are too far back. It’s an ok oral hygiene experience but not notably better than an electric toothbrush. And absolutely not for anyone with mouth sensitivities because of the sensory overload potential.

Avatar for Joyce Mashaba
Joyce Mashaba

Messy and not productive

Rated 2.0 out of 5
December 29, 2023

This just made a mess in my mouth and sink. A lot of slobbering and drooling, as it was difficult for me to operate and get the desired results. Just not for me honestly.

Avatar for Ajeet Samra
Ajeet Samra

This will not be my primary tooth brush

Rated 2.0 out of 5
December 29, 2023

I will use for the anti-bacterial and whitening benefits only. I will use my Sonicare to do the actual brushing.

Avatar for Nitin Mitra
Nitin Mitra

Ingenious

Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 28, 2023

 The Sani White Toothbrush is ingenious. The short video cycles through the 4 functions. Apply toothpaste and wet the mouthpiece to get lather, put in mouth and switch on. The Sani White Toothbrush does amazing things! The cold light cleans and whitens teeth automatically – a feature that’s worth the price alone – and the brush turns off automatically when the cleaning cycle is complete. Nice! Brushing will never be the same.I highly recommend the ingenious Sani White Toothbrush to everyone.

Avatar for Lorenza Torp
Lorenza Torp

Seems like a waste of toothpaste. Interesting toothbrushing concept.

Rated 3.0 out of 5
December 28, 2023

Admittedly, this is our first time using this new dental cleaning technology. I’ve been interested and intrigued by the U-shaped toothbrush, that cleans all the teeth at the same time. This seems like a good quality product, with relatively easy operation. There’s a single power button that also serves to change the mode of operation. There is also a base, with raised metal contacts, that interface with contact points on the brush base. With the usb power cable installed, the base acts as a charging station. Note that a usb power plug is not included. You will have to use a spare usb power plug.The user manual is poorly worded and offers little in terms of meaningful directions/instruction. Doing some research online helped, though. It does seem that you have to use more toothpaste, to encompass the coverage of the brush. And that means for both sides. It uses considerably much more toothpaste than you’d use on a toothbrush. Alot more. Think of the amount a child might squeeze onto a regular toothbrush, and then realize that’s probably still not enough for coating both sides of the U-shaped brush. It’s kinda funny, when you consider that you only need a small dollop of toothpaste on your toothbrush to address cleaning your teeth.The promise is that you’ll get a more thorough cleaning in a fraction of the time. The product details states that it only takes 10 seconds using this device. I tried it twice. The first time was for at least 20 – 30 seconds. My teeth didn’t feel like it got a good cleaning. I waited for a while (and eating), and tried again, for about 20 seconds. This time it was a bit better, but still didn’t feel like it was a good proper cleaning. Now, this could be due to my inexperience.The U-shaped brush does not address the rear aspect of the last molars on top and bottom rows. I am sure to get those difficult spots with the toothbrush. This would be a failing in the U-shape design.My evaluation is the U-shape brush design does address more teeth simultaneously. It uses/wastes considerable toothpaste. In my case, I would need to use a toothbrush to attend to spots missed by this brush. And, that really defeats the purpose of using this U-shaped brush. (I actually use an electric toothbrush, which uses a small dollop of toothpaste, and takes a few minutes to thoroughly clean the teeth.)So, based on these observations and impressions, this product earns a 3.25 star rating.

Avatar for Adam Wuckert
Adam Wuckert

DON'T BUY THIS IT IS A CHEAP CHINESE KNOCK-OFF

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 28, 2023

This is a knock off of the sani white toothbrush. Don’t let them fool you!$80 for FALSE ADVERTISING.

Avatar for Kristopher Franecki
Kristopher Franecki

Not worth it

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 23, 2023

Sani White Toothbrush did little to nothing of the plaque i had it only softened it up,my actual i used to remove the plaque did the rest of the work,i felt this machine didnt live up to its name in what it was suppose to execute,be disdappointed.

Avatar for Marlen Fisher
Marlen Fisher

Disappointing product.

Rated 1.0 out of 5
August 18, 2023

I love my Sonicare and thought this product would do a similar job but in less time. A brush time of 30 seconds instead of 2 minutes sounded so great! Unfortunately, this product needs to go back to the R & D department. Vibration strength needs to be greatly improved. This current brush model does nothing to clean your teeth. I rarely post negative reviews, however, because of this product’s price point, consumers may assume it’s of good quality and works as advertised. It doesn’t even come close. Very disappointing purchase.

Avatar for Marjory Schinner
Marjory Schinner

What a joke

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 28, 2023

A total rip-off. Have used faithfully for over 6 months… not one obvious benefit. Throwing it away… plus its charge is only good for several days.

Avatar for Donna Kalumba
Donna Kalumba

piece of crap

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 26, 2023

recharged once and won’t recharge for a second time , piece of crap from china

Avatar for Keith Kiwanuka
Keith Kiwanuka

Rip off. Do not waste your money. Give it negative stars

Rated 1.0 out of 5
June 11, 2023

Don’t know how they can sell this garbage! Does not work! Bristles do not even touch your teeth. Blue light is in base not the part that goes in your mouth.

Avatar for Jayshree Kulkarni
Jayshree Kulkarni

It makes me gag and I can't effectively use it.

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 15, 2023

Sani White Dental Brush, Ultrasonic U-Shaped ToothbrushI’m not a fan of this high tech toothbrush. It fit my mouth and buzzes and supposedly gently brushes your teeth with sonic energy and a blue light. The thing is it made me gag and I couldn’t keep it in for very long before the choking effect made me yank it out. I went back to my Oral B and haven’t looked back. I don’t recommend it if you have any sensitivity or gag reflex issues.

Avatar for Tim Collins
Tim Collins

Do not buy!

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 11, 2023

Do not buy! The product is a joke. Does not work! Look at the other reviews.

Avatar for Abisoye Akerele
Abisoye Akerele

do not purchase quit working after 1 month.

Rated 1.0 out of 5
May 8, 2023

can not return for a refund or replacement because his address is in chinese.how convenient!!!

Avatar for Jadesola Hanifat
Jadesola Hanifat

I actually like this....

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 1, 2023

With most dental cleaning there are varied benefits. I did not expect this to replace my regualr brushing and flossing 2 or 3 times a day. But, what I use this for is supplemental. I use this once or twice a week and I feel that it target different areas of my teeth. It is very gentle on my gums.Overall, I use to enhance my overall dental care. I feel that this product does that for me.Plus, it feel better than a retainer with soft texture.Trust you found this review honest and helpful:-)

Avatar for Elizabeth Young
Elizabeth Young

Does not work

Rated 1.0 out of 5
March 16, 2023

I bought this Sani White Toothbrush in January, and by March, the vibrating and lighting features would no longer stay on.At first, I thought that the item just needed a longer charge, but that did not work either.Don’t waste your money!

Avatar for Candice Harrison
Candice Harrison

A good effort, but needs more fine-tuning

Rated 2.0 out of 5
February 24, 2023

The concept of Sani White Toothbrush is a good idea and with more fine-tuning, it could work. The vibration and automatic brushing does have potential. But as currently designed, this uses too much toothpaste to be efficient and isn’t going to help gum health and doesn’t do enough to spread around or work in the toothpaste. It’s not yet an improvement over an electric toothbrush. Does have potential though.

Avatar for Kelebogile Marais
Kelebogile Marais

Waste of money

Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 19, 2023

Definitely would not recommend this product it does not take care of your dental hygiene on the level that it needs to be.

Avatar for yolandi James
yolandi James

Stopped charging after two months!

Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 18, 2023

Worked great until it didn’t which was only two months after it was purchased!

Avatar for Ellie Butler
Ellie Butler

Quick and easy

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 14, 2023

I love using it for Whitening my teeth, I still use my other brush in the evenings. This is nice to use when in a hurry, still need to floss.

Avatar for Fredy Cormier
Fredy Cormier

Don't bother

Rated 1.0 out of 5
February 13, 2023

Battery worked fine for the first two weeks, after that, it just started turning off every few seconds, no matter how long I put it on the charger. Not worth the money!

Avatar for Loren Prosacco
Loren Prosacco

I dont think it works well on plaque

Rated 3.0 out of 5
February 7, 2023

I didnt think this toothbrush works well on plaque. it is merely just a quick way to refreshen the mouth but i could still feel lots of plaque on my teeth afterward! I still need to use a regular toothbrush

Avatar for Eulah McCullough
Eulah McCullough

Has a very rubbery scent to the product, cringe feeling when using it

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 30, 2023

Very interesting product. I think Sani White Toothbrush is a bit overpriced considering the product and instructions. When he instructions show poor grammar, there isn’t any quality in the product. There was no time spent ensure this product is worth its value. Instructions aren’t very clear to me either.The product itself, has a very rubbery, scent to it. personally makes me cringe when I feel this against my teeth. It doesn’t quite fit my teeth. I do this product is over priced. This was something recent in the market. I’m not overall a huge fan of this. I still need to floss and I don’t think the bristles really clean my teeth.

Avatar for Ross Palmer
Ross Palmer

Totally not worth the price

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 28, 2023

I was kind of intrigued by this for the convenience of brushing all teeth at once. The short review is that it kind of sucks for a few reasons. First, it’s not that easy or convenient to put toothpaste in such a way that it’ll get all your teeth covered unless you put a ridiculous amount. That’s a smaller complaint than the next one. Second, the bristles are kind of shoddy and don’t really do any kind of real job cleaning your teeth. I feel like I’m kind of using the word bristles loosely. They’re limp and insignificant and nothing compared to the harder bristles that you’d find, even on a soft toothbrush. Finally, the build quality doesn’t justify the price at all. It’s made of lower-end plastic components and the charger uses a micro-usb (no brick included). At $80 (or even half that… heck, even a quarter of that), it’s not a good buy. I’d steer clear!

Avatar for Lois Anderson
Lois Anderson

You can't use it as your main toothbrush for sure..

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 24, 2023

This toothbrush looks very beautiful it has a blue light which indicates that it is working and you can choose the speed that works better for you, but it can not be use as your primary toothbrush for sure, it doesn’t clean your teethes as good as you need, you can use it probably during the day but not before bed, you need a regular toothbrush for that.

Avatar for Hannah Rose
Hannah Rose

It doesn't work!

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 21, 2023

I believed it’s not that useful it’s money not well spent. Battery operated toothbrush is still a much better medium for teeth cleaning. Let’s not talk about toothpaste use…

Avatar for Pearl Andrews
Pearl Andrews

Can't see any difference. Toothbrush works much better.

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 19, 2023

I wanted to give this a real chance, so used it every day, twice a day, for a couple of weeks. While my mouth felt “just gargled” fresh after each use, looking in the mirror told a different story. Crud was building up between my teeth and between my gums and teeth. Places a toothbrush had no problem reaching.Plus, no matter how much toothpaste I put in the valleys of this device, the toothpaste just sat there. It was globbed up exactly where I put it. There were no instructions, but common sense says I was using it correctly. It shuts off automatically after 30 seconds. Even using it for two minutes did not help.So I can’t recommend this.

Avatar for Regan Cronin
Regan Cronin

Expensive Garbage

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 16, 2023

Tldr: don’t waste your money, Sani White Toothbrush will only flash a little blue light while it vibrates your jaw with absolute zero brushing or tooth cleaning happening.I do not know why on earth I thought this was going to work; however, I was extremely excited to try this product and counted the days until it would arrive. It was a complete disappointment and I feel cheated. I usually never leave reviews because if the product is good enough I tend not to bother. But, this just made me angry at how much a paid for a fancy blue light for my teeth to immediately get canned. I read the instructions and did the thing, only to have this overpriced blue light vibrate in my mouth and do absolutely nothing. I thought it was not charged enough, so I charged it for two hours just to get the same results.

Avatar for Beau Kuhn
Beau Kuhn

Cool blue, but, I don't think so.

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 15, 2023

To be honest with you. I don’t know if that cool blue light does any good or not. But I don’t get there toothpaste distribution, nor did I get any special toothpaste for whitening in the kit. I give it A3 because there is a possibility, that this is a remedy, add an extremity, and a member of the community. I lightly recommend my friend, who knows, you may have a few teeth in the end. Thanks. thank you. God bless you. And may the rest of your life be the best of your life. OZ

Avatar for Kayla Bradtke
Kayla Bradtke

This can't be the only way to brush your teeth

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 11, 2023

This really has to follow a regular toothbrushing. Maybe just use it for the whitening effects. Because I used this and it didn’t make my teeth feel clean. I had to brush my teeth with a regular toothbrush first.

Avatar for Lola Aderinsola
Lola Aderinsola

Unimpressed, doesn't clean at all

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 10, 2023

This toothbrush design is a very interesting concept and seems like a great way to minimize stress on the wrist from a manual or electric toothbrush. However, it falls flat. When using this, it requires a ton of toothpaste to ensure that all teeth make contact with it. Additionally, even when following directions perfectly, it doesn’t really remove all of the plaque and debris from teeth.For the current asking price of around $79, I was expecting this toothbrush to function as well as comparatively priced standard electric or ultrasonic brushes. It just doesn’t live up to the claims. Not only is it not very comfortable to use, it also simply doesn’t clean teeth. The bristles do not really agitate against the teeth to remove build-up, they simply exist and even on the highest setting, it doesn’t seem to rub anything off. The light doesn’t seem to have any effect on teeth and I’m fairly certain that it’s simply for visibility.Overall, I wouldn’t recommend this product to anyone. It’s highly overpriced and doesn’t do a good job. You’re better off with any other toothbrush, but if you’re willing to spend this much, I would highly recommend an ultrasonic option that actually removes plaque.

Avatar for Blair Abshire
Blair Abshire

Did not work at all.

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 9, 2023

Does this device do a good job? I haven’t a clue. The one I received did not function at all, not for a moment. Pressing the power button did nothing. Trying to charge it did nothing. The light for the charger came on, but it is supposed to blink when charging, and it never did. So I was never able to try it at all.In addition, mine appears to have been put together badly. You see in the picture how there is a main section and a brush section with a short metal rod between. On mine, the metal part is sticking out significantly more.I wanted to try this not for main dental hygiene but for those times when I just want a quick brush to freshen up after snacking or whatever. There is no way this would replace a toothbrush as there is no way to brush the tongue, so I did not expect to use it regularly.

Avatar for Kabelo Naicker
Kabelo Naicker

A gimmick

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 6, 2023

Sani White Toothbrush don’t really work. The silicon bristles aren’t fine enough to get in between teeth and not stiff enough to erode tough plaque off of teeth. This is a fad product.

Avatar for Frankie Waelchi
Frankie Waelchi

Just doesn't feel like it's cleaning my teeth

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 5, 2023

The vibrating toothbrush is interesting (at best) But it really does not seem to clean the teeth enough to be considered a toothbrush. Some modes vibrate more than others but they don’t reach between your teeth and they don’t reach over my full teeth, misses spots. The vibrating is unnerving, overall it’s a fail. Total waste.

Avatar for Akhila Khalsa
Akhila Khalsa

Good idea but I'm not sure it does anything at all

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 5, 2023

This device carries a “Dentist Recommended” seal that I think is meaningless–it certainly is not the American Dental Association Seal of Acceptance that serious oral care products have. The instructions are incomprehensible and the manufacturer makes conflicting claims–10 seconds and 30 seconds (the actual product is about 40 seconds), 360-degrees (more like 180), ultrasonic (it’s not), germ-killing ultraviolet (it’s just a blue light), included cleaning product (none).I like the idea of a toothbrush that covers all your teeth–top and bottom–at once and rotates bristles to clean your gum line thoroughly. If it adds ultrasonic water vibrations and germicidal light, so much the better. But this device merely vibrates as a whole.On the plus side, there’s no irritation of teeth or gum.

Avatar for Katlyn Satterfield
Katlyn Satterfield

Interesting Toothbrush Concept

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 4, 2023

The idea of a toothbrushing device that covers all surfaces of your teeth and gums in thirty seconds sounds too good to be true. After using this product once per day for the past week, I’m still trying to gauge its benefits and limitations. The device is simple to charge and operate. A single button powers it on and allows you to select one of three different speeds. After about thirty-five seconds it turns off automatically. You need to apply toothpaste along both sides of the mouthpiece before activating the device. I found the best way to do this without wasting toothpaste is to apply a dab in the center of each side and then spread it across the mouthpiece with my finger. The main shortcoming of the product is that it it will not fit your mouth perfectly. To ensure that the bristles contact my teeth and gums, I had to shift it around as I bit down on it. Even so, I don’t think it reaches the back recesses of my teeth very well. The blue light is supposed to have a whitening effect, and after using the device for a week, I think it has improved my teeth color. Given my lingering uncertainties about how well this product actually cleans my teeth and gums, I plan to use it once a day for a while longer and rely on my regular electric toothbrush for my other brushings. Overall, I see this as a prototype that would benefit from further refinements and a better set of instructions.

Avatar for Philip Shaw
Philip Shaw

I use in the middle of Day!

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 3, 2023

I received Sani White Tooth Brush. It is an ultrasonic U-Shaped Toothbrush 360 mouth Cleansing and Hands-Free. Now I know that I love that it is hands-free. This makes me brush my teeth more times a day which the health of my teeth loves. It only takes 10 seconds for it to clean all my teeth. I usually run it two times.Now does it clean like it says? I can tell you that it does make my teeth feel clean. I was not sure how to actually put the toothpaste on it. I still use my electric toothbrush in the evening. It is hard to get used to something different. I have been using an electric toothbrush and flossing for years.Then this new toothbrush comes along. Promises that 10 seconds is all it takes to clean my teeth totally instead of the two minutes. All, I can say at this time it does make my teeth feel cleaner.I will be using it during the middle of the day. It will not be my primary toothbrush for now.

Avatar for Kraig Koss
Kraig Koss

Doesn't clean

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 3, 2023

I was excited to try Sani White Toothbrush out buy unfortunately its a poorly designed knock off that isn’t designed to clean teeth next to the gum line. The “bristles” are too short and even when moving up and down this doesn’t clean your teeth. Not worth the price of admission.

Avatar for Charlotte Ross
Charlotte Ross

No way!

Rated 1.0 out of 5
January 2, 2023

My wife didn’t have to ask how I liked it when she saw it in the trash. This thing doesn’t clean anything. The toothpaste I put on the mouth tray didn’t even budge or foam up. The fingers barely move let alone scrub your teeth or massage gums. It was a total waste of time.

Avatar for Janessa Grimes
Janessa Grimes

New way to clean teeth and brighten your smile!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2023

Easy to use (although the directions were not the best) and it fit perfectly in my mouth. My teeth feel super smooth like I’ve just been for a cleaning at the dentist. I’ve only been using it for a couple of days, so I haven’t noticed any significant changes yet, but I am very happy with this product so far.

Avatar for Kiran Pardeshi
Kiran Pardeshi

Meh

Rated 2.0 out of 5
January 1, 2023

Cool concept but not ideal. Still had to brush after using as my teeth didn’t feel clean. Needs some tweaks to actually be effective. Not worth the price tag honestly.

Avatar for Elliott Brown
Elliott Brown

Great IN ADDITION to regular brushing and flossing

Rated 3.0 out of 5
January 1, 2023

This is a wonderful ADDITION to regular, traditional teeth brushing and flossing, but not a REPLACEMENT. I think of this in the same terms of vegetable greens supplements. They don’t replace eating salads, broccoli, etc., but they help in addition to eating fresh vegetables. Same with this product. It is a good addition to your daily teeth cleaning regime.It is fun and easy to use. I use it without toothpaste AFTER I BRUSH AND FLOSS MY TEETH. It is great to finish-off the process of brushing which I do a minimum of twice a day, but sometimes 3 times a day. It simulates blood flow, helps with polishing, removes any additional food residue, and it is a “feel good” thing.I am not sure how much more it helps than brushing and flossing, but it doesn’t hurt. Plus it looks really cool while it’s charging in my bathroom. It has a beautiful blue light, although I don’t think it is a UV light for teeth whitening since the manual doesn’t mention the light at all.This is being sold as a replacement to regular brushing to save time and as a superior way to brush your teeth. Unfortunately it is not a replacement to regular tooth brushing and/or an electric toothbrush and flossing.The main reason I say that is it does not brush along the gum line. Normally with a tooth brush you will angle slightly along the gum line to avoid plaque buildup. This automatic tooth brushing machine only brushes along the face and bottoms/tops of the teeth and not along the gum line.It also does not get between the teeth like you would get with flossing.I think it is an innovative product, but remember that it does not replace traditional brushing and flossing. I even asked my hygienist about it and she rolled her eyes…Not horrible and it can’t hurt for sure!

Avatar for Catherine Nankunda
Catherine Nankunda

Not so great

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 31, 2022

I was excited, a 10 second brushing? I tried every setting, it says there are 4, but really only 3. The blue light is just a light, I believe, not some whitening tool. The instructions are translated into English so are incomplete and mentioned V-White. The instructions say 30 seconds and mentioned oscillating 63 times per minute by your hand? You do have to move it around. The bristles will NOT contact all surfaces of tooth and gum even if you do. I felt the need for a vigorous brushing with a regular toothbrush afterwards.

Avatar for Ifunanya Ngozi
Ifunanya Ngozi

Had a bad dental review after using this product. Changed my rating

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 31, 2022

Threw it away after going to the dentist. Gums were in the worst shape they had been in a while including number 4s on the gum testing. I thought it was working well but the dental hygienist stated otherwise. Not worth risking your health for this product.

Avatar for Elton Cremin
Elton Cremin

not very good at cleaning

Rated 2.0 out of 5
December 31, 2022

Sani White Toothbrush turns on and it vibrates and shines blue light in your mouth, no complaints about that. It is supposed to clean the whole mouth at once. It is not good at it. The silicone bristles are too big and not scrubby enough to remove the plaque especially in deeper crevices in between teeth. It doesn’t reach wisdom teeth well. YOu have to put huge amounts of toothpaste to reach all the areas at once.The charging dock has electrical contacts exposed pointing up – water from the toothbrush can and will pool in there and short it out.The bottom line is that I had to get my real toothbrush and finish cleaning, this is not what one expects from a good toothbrush

Avatar for Danielle Otto
Danielle Otto

not sure why I thought this would work

Rated 1.0 out of 5
December 31, 2022

The idea of this sounded great but usually when it sounds to good to be true it is. Placed toothpaste exactly like in the video and after 30 seconds checked my mouth and the tooth paste was exactly like I put it in. Won’t go on and on but tried several times on all the speeds and ended up putting the paste thought the brush (which is a lot of toothpaste) and still did not seem to really do anything. Hopefully the blue light does something or this would have been a total waste of money and will end up in the trash. As for the brushing I will stay with my sonicare. ( whoever is selling this should be ashamed but sure they are just looking to make money at others expense.) Don’t buy it…..

Avatar for Barend Hadebe
Barend Hadebe

 

Leave a Comment